About the Trust
Roll of Honour

The Wilts & Berks Canal Trust is pleased to recognise members who have made a significant contribution to our aims and progress over a number of years.

Tony Davy

John Henn

Tim Preece

Neil Rumbol

Alan Timpson

David J Van der Cruyssen

Luke Walker

All nominations are considered by the Council of Management. Nominations for inclusion on the Trust's role of honour should be made by clicking This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it .